top of page

Working to fulfill the Topeka Habitat mission. 

Board of Directors

Betany Riley
Board President

Monice Crawford
Vice President


Anjelica Pearson

Geoff Greene2.jpg

Geoff Greene


Brian Jacques


Viri Retana

Board Color (1).png

Our Commitment DEIB:

At Topeka Habitat for Humanity, we are committed to our mission of building homes, hope, and communities. We believe that achieving this mission requires an unwavering dedication to principles of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging (DEIB). We strive to foster a diverse, equitable, and inclusive community where all individuals, regardless of race, ethnicity, gender, age, sexual orientation, religion, ability, or socio-economic background, are valued and respected. We believe that a diverse and inclusive environment enriches our organization, strengthens our impact, and empowers the communities we serve.

Read More

The Topeka Habitat for Humanity Board of Directors is comprised of community leaders, neighbors, and involved citizens that have a passion for the work of Topeka Habitat and a desire to serve the community. The Board of Directors volunteer to serve the mission of the organizations by providing guidance, oversite, strategic planning, resource development,  professional expertise, advocacy and support. If would like more information on joining the Topeka Habitat Board or please email or click the below to submit an application to serve. 

bottom of page